top of page

Service Area

Screen Shot 2020-03-03 at 21.28.52.png

Serving the following Towns within Penobscot County


Bangor, Bradford, Bradley, Brewer, Carmel, Charleston, Clifton,  Corinna, Corinth, Dixmont, East Newport, Eddington, Etna, Exeter, Greenbush, Hampden, Holden, Hudson, Kenduskeag, Levant, Milford, Newport, Old Town, Orono, Orrington, Plymouth, Stetson

Serving the following Towns within Waldo County


Frankfort, Winterport

bottom of page